Ostoskorin sisältö0  tuotetta - Yhteensä 0.00 €

Edustajat



Team leader



Maija Riepula,

Hämeenkyrö

Sponsori 1690438

0445575150

maija.riepula@gmail.com

ZYTO SKANNERI






Tarja Holappa,

Kiiminki

Sponsori 2495894

0400673672

tarja.holappa@pp.inet.fi

ZYTO SKANNERI

RAINDROP -HOIDOT

ihmisille ja eläimille

TUNTEIDEN VAPUTUS -

eteeristen öljyjen avulla









Maria Mattila,

Muhos

Sponsari 3230764

0408273124

maiju.mattila@hotmail.com

RAINDROP -HOIDOT
ihmisille









Kirsi Heikkinen,

Muhos

Sponsori 3995593

0408218549

kirsi.heikkinen@osao.fi

RAINDROP -HOIDOT

ihmisille ja eläimille

TUNTEIDEN VAPUTUS -

eteeristen öljyjen avulla






Senja Kemppainen,


Suomussalmi


Sponsori 2700434

0407679805

senja.kemppaienen@gmail.com







Inkeri Aitto-Oja

Haukipudas


Sponsori 3242681
040716332

inkeri.aitto-oja@pp.inet.fi







Leena Holappa,

Kiiminki

Sponsori 2580236

040 9120578

leenaholappa1@gmail.com







Natalia ja Valtter Aittola

Haapajärvi

Sponsori 2853618

04053287885

iTovi skanneri

natalia.aittola@hotmail.com

valtter.aittola@gmail.com









Hanne-Mari Piispanen,

Kivijärvi

Sponsori 3977878

0409118061

hanne.piispanen@outlook.com

RAINDROP -HOIDOT
ihmisille







Iina Kupari,

Äänekoski

Sponsori 11705524

0401799355

iina.kupari@gmail.com









Marianne Kyläniemi,

Äänekoski

Sponsori 11704766

0405678613

m.kylaniemi@gmail.com